Search
Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
We’re excited about the line-up of speakers we have coming to Richmond SHRM this year and wanted to share the whole calendar with you. Take a look at who will be joining us, mark your calendar and register early. We’ll see you there!

Click here for the 2019 Richmond SHRM calendar in printable format.

Registration Policy
Registration is online or at the door with payment due in full at the time of registration. Online registration payment is accepted via Credit and/or debit card and day-of registration payment is accepted via cash or check.


Richmond SHRM Substitution Policy

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
2019 Legal Update
2/21/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
RADR Meeting: Battling the Influence of Unconscious Biases
2/28/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 - 10:00am
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Webinar: Trends and Insights Into A Data-Driven Well-Being Strategy
3/5/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
New Member Onboarding
3/13/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: Noon - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Job Help
3/19/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Diversity & Inclusion Symposium 2019
3/21/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Job Help
4/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Seminar Series: Chris Leahy - The Real Deal on Benefits Planning
4/18/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 10:30am
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Webinar: Building a Coaching Culture, HR’s Important Role
4/23/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2nd Annual Workforce Conference: Shaping Tomorrow's Workforce 2.0
5/8/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00am - 12:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Job Help
5/14/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
New Member Onboarding
5/15/2019
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
HR Unplugged: Financial Planning - The Speed Dating Way
5/16/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Job Help
6/11/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 am
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
HR Unplugged: The Opioid Crisis in the Workplace
7/18/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

SHRM Online: HR News

more Events

2/21/2019
2019 Legal Update

3/5/2019
Webinar: Trends and Insights Into A Data-Driven Well-Being Strategy

Featured Jobs more

Annual Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal